Board of Directors

GMA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of elected members of the Association.

Executive Committee

David Parrish

New Page Capital


 John Thomas

Vice Chair
IDeACOM of Central NC, Inc.


Anita Bachmann
United Healthcare

Richard Beard

Immediate Past Chair

Greensboro Sports Foundation

Clarence McDonald
Past Chair

Wells Fargo

Mark Prince


Board Members

Scott Baker


Brett Barger

High Point University

Chris Dunbar
Blue Ridge Companies

Kathy Haines
Kathy Haines Homes by eXp Realty

Hank Henning
Duke Energy

James E. Himes, Jr.
Fox 8/WGHP/

Pete Kidd
Kontoor Brands

Robert Pompey, Jr. 
North Carolina A&T University

Leah Price
Triad Business Bank

Alison Schwartz
All Pets Considered

Gray Sherrill
M.G. Newell Corporation